THE MENTORSHIP PROGRAM

The Mentorship Program is for those students who wish to advance their practice in Universal White Time Healing, The Board of Knowledge and Intuitional Development.  For each of the classes listed below (to the extent requested by students), we'll meet via Zoom for a monthly 90-min session to answer questions, experience group and planetary healings and discuss relevant themes for our current practice and the world.  Students will also receive recommendations for how to focus their practice for the month.  This is intended for those wishing to expand their skills, deepen their understanding of these educations and transform the way in which they apply these skills in daily life.

Classes & Trainings currently available for The Mentorship Program include:

  • Universal White Time Healing Levels 1-4

  • The Board of Angels

  • Angelic Healing with Gemstones

  • The Board of Knowledge Boards 1-5

  • The Board of Gems 1

  • The Absolute Board

  • The Sun Board

  • Intuitional Development Parts 1-5

  • The L.I.F.E. System Biofeedback Device

 

The Mentorship Program Fee Schedule

  • For 1-3 mentorships per month: $35 each per month

  • For 4-6 mentorships per month: $30 each per month

  • For 7+ mentorships per month: $25 each per month


Please register before the 1st of each month with a list of the mentorships in which you'd like to participate.  The total fee will be due by the end of the month of mentorships.  If you are new to The Mentorship Program and would like to register for this unique opportunity, please send me an email with a list of your educations in UWTH, BOK and Intuitional Development.  Below is the current schedule for the month.  All times listed are in MST/Arizona time.

"These mentoring sessions are wonderful!!  I am really noticing changes in myself and in my confidence

to send healing often and in more powerful ways.  Thank you, Jeremy." - Tucson, Arizona 2021

The Mentorship Program Schedule:

October 2022

  • UWTH 4: Wed Oct 5, 9 - 10:30 am

  • The Board of Angels: Thurs Oct 6, 8:30 - 10 am

  • The Board of Knowledge 4: Fri Oct 7, 8 - 9:30 am

  • The Board of Knowledge 3: Thurs Oct 13, 9:30 - 11 am

  • The Board of Knowledge 5: Fri Oct 14, 8 - 9:30 am

  • Angelic Healing with Gemstones: Sat Oct 15, 2:30 - 4 pm

  • The Board of Knowledge 1-2: Thurs Oct 20, 9:30 am - 11 am

  • The Board of Gems 1: Fri Oct 21, 8 - 9:30 am

  • The Sun Board Practicum: Tues Oct 25, 8 - 9:30 am

  • Intuitional Development Practicum: Wed Oct 26, 11 am - 12:30 pm

  • The Absolute Board: Fri Oct 28, 9 - 10:30 am

  • UWTH 2: Sat Oct 29, 11 am - 12:30 pm

  • The L.I.F.E. System Biofeedback Case Review: Sat Oct 29, 1:30 - 3 pm

November 2022 - Due to travel, November mentorships are limited.

  • The Board of Knowledge 3: Wed Nov 2, 9:30 - 11 am

  • The Board of Knowledge 4: Thurs Nov 3, 8 - 9:30 am

  • The Board of Knowledge 5: Fri Nov 4, 8 - 9:30 am

  • The Board of Gems 1: Mon Nov 7, 8 - 9:30 am

  • The Board of Angels: Tues Nov 8, 8 - 9:30 am

  • Angelic Healing with Gemstones: Wed Nov 9, 8 - 9:30 am

  • The Sun Board Practicum: Wed Nov 30, 8 - 9:30 am

December 2022

  • The Absolute Board: Thurs Dec 1, 8 - 9:30 am

  •  UWTH 4: Fri Dec 2, 8 - 9:30 am

  • The L.I.F.E. System Biofeedback Case Review: Sat Dec 3, 1:30 - 3 pm

  • Angelic Healing with Gemstones: Wed Dec 7, 8 - 9:30 am

  • The Board of Angels: Thurs Dec 8, 8 - 9:30 am

  • UWTH 2: Fri Dec 9, 8 - 9:30 am

  • The Board of Knowledge 1-2: Tues Dec 13, 9 am - 10:30 am

  • The Board of Knowledge 3: Wed Dec 14, 9 - 10:30 am

  • The Board of Knowledge 4: Thurs Dec 15, 8 - 9:30 am

  • The Sun Board Practicum: Tues Dec 20, 8 - 9:30 am

  • Intuitional Development Practicum: Wed Dec 21, 10 am - 11:30 am

  • The Board of Knowledge 5: Thurs Dec 22, 8 - 9:30 am

  • The Board of Gems 1: Fri Dec 23, 8 - 9:30 am

All times listed are in MST/Arizona time.  Please check your local time zone.

 

If you would like to participate in The Mentorship Program for a listed class that is not yet scheduled, please email your request for further details and scheduling.