THE MENTORSHIP PROGRAM

The Mentorship Program is for those students who wish to advance their practice in Universal White Time Healing, The Board of Knowledge and Intuitional Development.  For each of the classes listed below (to the extent requested by students), we'll meet via Zoom for a monthly 90-min session to answer questions, experience group and planetary healings and discuss relevant themes for our current practice and the world.  Students will also receive recommendations for how to focus their practice for the month.  This is intended for those wishing to expand their skills, deepen their understanding of these educations and transform the way in which they apply these skills in daily life.

Classes currently available for The Mentorship Program include:

  • Universal White Time Healing Levels 1-4

  • The Board of Angels

  • Angelic Healing with Gemstones

  • The Board of Knowledge Boards 1-5

  • The Absolute Board

  • Intuitional Development Parts 1-5

 

The Mentorship Program Fee Schedule

With the current number of mentorship offerings, I need to update my fee schedule for The Mentorship Program.  Beginning May 1, 2022, I'll be offering mentorships for the following fees:

  • For 1-3 mentorships: $35 each per month

  • For 4-6 mentorships: $30 each per month

  • For 7+ mentorships: $25 each per month


Please register before the 1st of each month with a list of the mentorships in which you'd like to participate.  The total fee will be due by the end of the month of mentorships.  If you are new to The Mentorship Program and would like to register for this unique opportunity, please send me an email with a list of your educations in UWTH, BOK and Intuitional Development.  Below is the current schedule for the month.  All times listed are in MST/Arizona time.

"These mentoring sessions are wonderful!!  I am really noticing changes in myself and in my confidence

to send healing often and in more powerful ways.  Thank you, Jeremy." - Tucson, Arizona 2021

The Mentorship Program Schedule:

May 2022

  • The Board of Knowledge 3: Fri May 6, 8:30 - 10 am

  • The Board of Knowledge 4: Thurs May 12, 8 - 9:30 am

  • UWTH 4: Fri May 13, 8:30 - 10 am

  • The Board of Angels: Thurs May 19, 8:30 - 10 am

  • The Board of Knowledge 5: Fri May 20, 8:30 - 10 am

  • Intuitional Development Practicum: Sat May 21, 9:30 - 11 am

  • The Absolute Board: Sat May 21, 11:30 am - 1 pm

  • Angelic Healing with Gemstones: Mon May 23, 8:30 - 10 am

  • The Board of Knowledge 1-2: Thurs May 26, 8:30 - 10 am​

  • UWTH 2: Mon May 30, 7 - 8:30 am

 

June 2022

  • The Board of Knowledge 3: Fri June 3, 8 - 9:30 am

  • UWTH 4: Wed June 8, 8 - 9:30 am

  • The Board of Knowledge 4: Thurs June 9, 8 - 9:30 am

  • The Board of Angels: Thurs June 16, 8 - 9:30 am

  • UWTH 2: Fri June 17, 7 - 8:30 am

  • Angelic Healing with Gemstones: Fri June 17, 9:30 - 11 am

  • The Board of Knowledge 1-2: Wed June 22, 8 - 9:30 am​

  • The Absolute Board: Tues June 28, 8 - 9:30 am

  • The Board of Knowledge 5: Thurs June 30, 8 - 9:30 am

  • Intuitional Development Practicum: Thurs June 30, 9:30 - 11 am

July 2022

  • The Board of Knowledge 3: Fri July 1, 8 - 9:30 am

  • UWTH 4: Wed July 13, 8 - 9:30 am

  • The Board of Angels: Thurs July 14, 9 - 10:30 am

  • The Board of Knowledge 4: Fri July 15, 8 - 9:30 am

  • Angelic Healing with Gemstones: Tues July 19, 8 - 9:30 am

  • The Board of Knowledge 1-2: Wed July 20, 8:30 - 10 am​

  • The Absolute Board: Tues July 26, 8 - 9:30 am

  • Intuitional Development Practicum: Wed July 27, 8 - 9:30 am

  • UWTH 2: Thurs July 28, 7:30 - 9 am

  • The Board of Knowledge 5: Fri July 29, 8 - 9:30 am

All times listed are in MST/Arizona time.  Please check your local time zone.

 

If you would like to participate in The Mentorship Program for a listed class that is not yet scheduled, please email your request for further details and scheduling.